BATTALION ROSTERS 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artillery Regiment Cavalry Battalion 1st Battalion
2nd Battalion 3rd Regiment 4th Regiment
6th Regiment 7th Regiment 8th Regiment
9th Battalion 10th Battalion 11th Battalion

 

 

 

 

Artillery Regiment

 

 

Col. Dwight Nesbitt, Commanding
E-Mail:
pletnesbitt@comcast.net

 

Peninsula Artillery
Kathy Hare - E-mail: horeta@comcast.net
10th Tennessee Co M
John "Mac" McEvilly
morgansartillery@hotmail.com
Dements Battery
Leo Scillia - E-Mail: None
1st NC Artillery D Battery/5th TX Co. A
James Workman - E-Mail: wis@apk.net
Chesterfield Light Artillery
Tony Lacky - E-Mail: csava2@yahoo.com
Jordan's Battery
Phill Matteson - E-Mail: ltcolbedlite@att.net
Hanover Artillery
John Manspile - E-Mail:
chiefcompany3@verizon.net
King William Artillery
Monika Hamilton - E-Mail: maririch37@peoplepc.com
Knibbs Battery
Jim Cochrane - E-Mail: commander@knibbsbattery.org
Southern Scots Light Artillery
Terry Ryan - E-Mail: terryryan@mrig.com
Goodchland Turner Light Artillery
Richard Turner - E-Mail: monika.hamilton@hotmail.com
Tredegar Artillery
Neal Provenz - E-Mail: nprovenz@hotmail.com
Botetourt Artillery
John Manspile - E-Mail: chiefcompany3@verizon.net
Louisa Artillery
Halsey Green - E-Mail: htgreen3@hotmail.com
South Mountain Horse Artillery Battery G
Dave Pultynovich - E-Mail: pulday79@hotmail.com
Third Company Richmond Howitzers
Keith Saunders - E-Mail: litnint@aol.com
Andrews Battery
Cary Hughes - E-Mail: chug63@earthlink.net
Northhampton Artillery
Bob Sydow - E-Mail: rsydow@suddenlink.net
Carpenter's Battery
C. Kyle Printz - E-Mail: None
1st VA Light Artillery
Daniel O'Brien - E-Mail: dobrien4@stny.rr.com
Lee's Light Artillery
Tony Farinelli - E-Mail: coltonyf@embarqmail.com
McClanahan's Battery
Hugh Hall - E-Mail: lightning_99@verizon.net
Louisiana Guard Artillery
Mike Vemovai - E-Mail: None
Alexander's Battery
Scott Wilson - E-Mail: civilwarguy34@yahoo.com
Morgan's Battery Co. A
John "Mac" McEvilly - E-Mail: morgansartillery@hotmail.com
Gloucester Artillery
Mark Sheehan - E-Mail: vabonnieblue@cox.net

Morgan's Battery Co. B
John "Mac" McEvilly - E-Mail:
morgansartillery@hotmail.com
1st VA Light Artillery/Dance's Battery
Scott Hause - E-Mail: avantgarde248@aol.com
Milledges Light Artillery
Dan Phelps - E-Mail: 1phelps@rochester.rr.com
Baltimore Light Artillery
Louis Wroblewski - E-Mail: 2GUNSLOU@gmail.com
COMPANIES

 

 

 

37th VA Co A
Dane Brewer - E-Mail: cptdane@bvcnet.net
7th Fl Co B
Mark Helwig - E-Mail: mchelwig@aol.com
13th VA Co A
Richard Rossmiller - E-Mail: supplywagoncs@cox.net
3rd Ark Co H
Tom Backus - E-Mail: the_backus@yahoo.com
49th VA Co A-K
Tony Meadows - E-Mail: capt49thva@comcast.net
34th NC Co H
Bill Allocco - E-Mail: alloccos7@yahoo.com
19th VA Co G
Clark Dodd - E-Mail: nelsongreys19thg@gmail.com
34th VA Co D
Harry Daniel - E-Mail: hadaniel@yahoo.com
7th VA Co A
Steve Hensley - E-Mail: confedinf@aol.com
30th VA Co A
Mike Landree - E-Mail: mlandree@hotmail.com
53 VA Co H
Sheldon Bell - E-Mail: william.s.bell@baesystems.com
7th VA Co F
Mark Trimpe - E-Mail: mark@zephymagic.net
19th VA Co B
Pat Knowles - E-Mail: pkrebel1@hotmail.com
26th VA Co A
Danny Brigance - E-Mail: 26thvainfantryco.a@gmail.com
7th NCT Co F
Chris Rice- E-Mail: teagan@centurylink.net
3rd Ark Co A
Kevin Donovan - E-Mail: ckevind@verizon.net
1st SC Co K
TJ Bartel - E-Mail: secondcorps53@hotmail.com
5th NC Co D
Gene Lilly - E-Mail: sglilly9708@yahoo.com
                         7th SC
                Gary Wycoff -
       E-Mail:bajarrells@gmail.com
 
2nd SC Rifles Co A
Perry Sunderland - E-Mail: perrydx@bellsouth.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st VA Cavalry Co. H
Doug Nalls - E-Mail: captdnalls@yahoo.com
13th VA Cavalry Co I Mounted
David Fay - E-Mail: va13thcav@aol.com
13th VA Co C Dismounted
David Fay - E-Mail: va13thcav@aol.com
35th VA Mounted Cavalry Co A
Paul Brundige - E-Mail: blazingbailey@yahoo.com
10th VA Cavalry Co. H
John Freeman - E-Mail: tenthvacavalry@yahoo.com

1st MD Cavalry Co A&E

            Jim McGlincy - E-Mail: OysSchKML@aol.com

Cavalry Regiment
Col. Doug Nalls, Commanding
E-Mail:
captdnalls@yahoo.com
Mike Schramm, Adjutant
 E-Mail:  anv.cav.s1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

COMPANIES

 

 

 

 

Wheeling Fencibles
Shawn Stern - E-Mail: sstern@gnetscape.net
42nd Virginia Infantry Co I
James Fletcher - E-Mail: jbarryfletcher@yahoo.com

27th Virginia Infantry Co C
Leo DelCostello - E-Mail: stonewallreb@aol.com

13th Virginia Infantry Co H
Michael Mitchell - E-Mail: rebeloutlaw13@netmail.com
1st Texas Co E
Rick Eisenhart - E-Mail: iz102656@aol.com

4th Texas Vol. Infantry Co B
Ron Lauser - E-Mail: ronald.lauser@unysis.com

3rd Arkansas Co H
Tom Pritchett - E-Mail: tompritchet@ren.com
55th Virginia Volunteers
Tom Rathbun - E-Mail: trathbun@twcny.rr.com
1st Virginia Light Artillery
Everett Reynolds - E-Mail: capteverett@msn.com
Middlesex Southerners Co C
William Preston - E-Mail: jebstuartpreston@aim.com
Ashland Artillery
Tim Rathbun - E-Mail: None
4th VA Infantry Co B
Brian Keator - E-Mail: bkeator@trehab.org
Essex Artillery Co A
Tom Rathbun - E-Mail: trathbun@twcny.rr.com
55th Va Vol
Tom Rathbun - E-Mail: trathbun@twcny.rr.com

Middlesex Artillery Southerners Co C
William Preston - E-Mail: jebstuartpreston@aim.com
1st Battalion
Col. Bill Rodman, Commanding
E-Mail: wrodman1@aol.com

 

 

9th Battalion
Col. Rich Rathbun, Commanding
E-Mail:
aphill@gmavt.net

 

COMPANIES
2nd Battalion
Col. Bill McElwee, Commanding
E-Mail:williamcmcelwee@comcast.net




 
COMPANIES
41st Virginia Co F
Armond Dufresne - E-Mail: qualityhomeinspection@cox.net
18th Virginia Cavalry Co F
Jim Burke - E-Mail: civilwarman@hotmail.com

16th Virginia Co D
Ron Pierce - E-Mail: pierce.ronald@yahoo.com

1st Virginia Co D

Al Kasper - E-Mail: None

61st Virginia Co A
Paul Salmon - E-Mail: L.salmond64@verizon.net
18th Virginia Artillery
Battery K

 David Haines - E-Mail: d.haines46@yahoo.com
28th VA Co D
Corey Firman - E-Mail: firmanc@hotmail.com
CSMC
Scott Whary - E-Mail:
wpresident2024@aim.com

18th VA-Burke's Artillery
Eugene Wells - E-Mail: fireman610@hotmail.com
18th VA Vol. Cav. Co G
John Yakes - E-Mail: john@yakestravel.com
18th VA Infantry Co. A
George Stotler - E-Mail: privatehanger@hanger@aim.com
7th Louisiana Infantry Co B
Tony Morgan - E-Mail: darnrebel@msn.com
3rd Regiment
Col. Troy Fallin, Commanding
E-Mail: jtfmaf@embarqmail.com

COMPANIES
4th Regiment
Col. Bill Potts, Commanding
Contact: Tim Greene, Adj. @ tgreene51@carolina.rr.com



COMPANIES
27th NC Co B
Ed Martin - E-Mail: guilfordgreys@gmail.com
22nd NCT Co B
David Zirkelbach - E-Mail: applianceslave@yahoo.com
13th NCT Co B
Geary Shafer - E-Mail: pshafer2@carolina.rr.com
46th NCT Co A
Kenny Mears - E-Mail: kmeares2@nc.rr.com
10th Louisiana Co C
Dennis Watson - E-Mail: dwatson_50@yahoo.com
30th NCT Co K
Doug Wright - E-Mail: Doug Wright - dbwright15@carolina.rr.com
1st NC Vol 11th NC Troops
Lee Gordon - E-Mail: lgordon2@nc.rr.com
28th North Carolina Co I & F
Greg Cheek - E-Mail: ghcheek@earthlink.net
23rd NCT Co D
Jamie McRae - E-Mail: jmcrae4@carolina.rr.com
18th North Carolina Co K
Curtis Cole - E-Mail: buster61st@cc.rr.com
21st North Carolina
David Vanhoy - E-Mail: dlvan21@yahoo.com
NC State Militia & Home Guard
Walt Hilderman - E-Mail:

numertia@embarquemail.com

38th NCT
Mike Marcela - E-Mail: blues_specialist@yahoo.com
1st NC Cavalry Co D
Charles McMahon - E-Mail: pvtrodeo@gmail.com
XXth NCT Co K
Derrick Smith - E-Mail: None
1st NCT Co E
Larry Croom - E-Mail: hatfish@nc.rr.com
27th North Carolina Co D
Dean Harry - E-Mail: va37cs@aol.com
38th NCT
Mike Marcela - E-Mail: blues_specialist@yahoo.com
4th NC Cavalry
Bryan Stanton - E-Mail: rebcav1864@aol.com
20th NC Co D
Edwin Boyd - E-Mail: 20thnc@gmail.com
1st NC Cavalry
Earnest Humphrey - E-Mail: ehumphrey001@nc.rr.com
1st NC Field Hospital
Gary Riggs - E-Mail: colonel_g.riggs@yahoo.com
Old South Blacksmiths
Kurt Jarrett - E-Mail: oldesouthblacksmith@earthlink.net
2nd MD Co A
Barry Decker - E-Mail: rebel2pa@msn.com
10th LA Co C
Dennis Watson - E-Mail: dwatson_50@yahoo.com
46th Inf. Co F
Bob Savage - E-Mail: rlsavage69@gmail.com
Old North State Fife & Drum
Jake Stalls - E-Mail: jake_stalls@yahoo.com
12th NCT Co F
Kevin Kreiner - E-Mail:
first_sgt12nc@yahoo.com
7th NC Cavalry
Tim Web - E-Mail: None
Latham's Battery
Ward Deese - E-Mail: deesemason@yahoo.com
5th NCT Co C
Don Brown - E-Mail: coc5thnctroops@aol.com
 
6th Regiment
Col. Paul Gliniewicz
E-Mail: sertorius@msn.com

COMPANIES
What Remains
Suzanne Toomey - E-Mail: suzannetoom@comcast.net
Co H 1st Texas
John Niemiec - E-Mail: jrncsa1@yahoo.com
        7th Tennessee Co D
 Lance Easterling - E-Mail: bad_roush@yahoo.com
1st Maryland Co H
Chris Svejk - E-Mail: casvjek@yahoo.com
          HQ Staff Company
Paul Gliniewicz - E-Mail: sertorius@msn.com
15th Alabama Co G
Michael Pratt - E-Mail: wildwezl@hotmail.com
         4th Alabama Co C
Steven Ferretti - E-Mail: steve.ferretti@metso.com
35th Virginia Cavalry Co B
Thomas Fisher - E-Mail: tfisher33@comcast.net
          4th Alabama Co B
Steven Doucette - E-Mail: attorneydoucette@hotmail.com
12th Georgia Vol Inf.
Thomas Fearbay - E-Mail: reb4lee@aim.com
          Morton's Battery
Josh O'Brian - E-Mail: mortonsbattery@gmail.com
1st Company Richmond Howitzers
Wayne Rowe - E-Mail: newave99@yahoo.com
          21st Mississippi
Anthony Fuschillo - E-Mail: tony21mississippicsa@hotmail.com
 
7th Battalion
Col. Tim Perry, Commanding
Contact: Dave Coleman, Adj.
E-Mail:
adj7thbat@gmail.com

COMPANIES
         4th VA Co A Wythe Grays
George Alcox - E-Mail: fairfax410@wideopenwest.com
27th VA Co G
Jeff Wormley - E-Mail: Jtowrmley@ysu.edu

         33rd VA Co G
Patrick Schwartz - E-Mail: partsguy1@rochester.rr.com
5th VA Co A
Toby Brock - E-Mail: captain5thva@aol.com
         26th NCT Co G
Jeff Gore - E-Mail: jgore2@rochester.rr.com
33rd VA Co K
Lloyd Honaker - E-Mail: stormwind@att.net
      21st Georgia Volunteer Inf.
Casey Wood - E-Mail: pantherkenpo@yahoo.com
33rd VA Co E
Matthew Hall - E-Mail: civilwarengineer@yahoo.com
         2nd VA Co A
Joe Burian - E-Mail: sgtslady1026@aol.com
7th Battalion Fife & Drum
Sue Lener - E-Mail:
150thfifer@gmail.com
COMPANIES
10th Battalion
Col. Gordon Grahe, Commanding
E-Mail: grahe7th@aol.com


COMPANIES
Soldier's Aid  Society
Patricia Canizio - E-Mail:
weezerwmn@aol.com
33rd Virginia Infantry Co D
Stephen Godfrey - E-Mail: brwhite@live.com
3rd Alabama Co D
Frank Gatlin - E-Mail: phillyreb@verizon.net
14th NC Co I
Jeff Richard - E-Mail: csazek@verizon.net
9th Virginia Infantry Co C
Kevin O'Malley - E-Mail: brekev@yahoo.com
7th Tennessee Co A
Tim Evans - E-Mail: sgttim7tenn@hotmail.com
  31st Virginia Co I
11th Battalion
Col. Scott Hinkel, Commanding
E-Mail:
wemakehistory@aol.com

Jason Studenwalt -E-Mail:
j-rstudenwalt@yahoo.com
8th Battalion
Col. "Mad Dog"Rice, Commanding
E-Mail: oldvirginiatileinc@verizon.net


COMPANIES
Stuart's Horse Drawn Artillery
David Hauser - E-Mail: oldvirginiatileinc@verizon.net